ClimateCoating®
intelligent functional coatings for buildings, interiors and industrial applications.
Environmentally friendly. Powerful. Effective.

Made in Germany. Made for you.

Kind und Frau

Technology that convinces

ClimateCoating® products help to save material, energy and labour resources in a physical way. Thanks to the unique reflective membrane technology, building materials are sustainably protected, values are preserved for future generations and the environment is protected.

Whether to prevent mold in damp rooms such as bathrooms, basements and kitchens, for long-term algae-free facades or to protect roofs from heating up – ClimateCoating® coatings help solve problems and convince customers worldwide.

To the product technology

Areas of application

Facades, roofs, interiors, wooden components as well as containers and tanks are the classic fields of application for ClimateCoating® products. Whether in the cool north, the hot south or the humid east, the physical active principles of the coatings play their trump cards in almost every climate zone.

For indoor applications, the product technology creates a healthy indoor climate, along with the conservation of resources and sustainable reduction of energy consumption. For the exterior, it means protection from the weather while at the same time having a positive effect on the energy balance of the building. The technology has received several awards for this.

To the areas of application

Anwendungsbereiche

Why Climate-Coating

Environmentally friendly

The products meet one of the world’s strictest standards for chemical emissions and carry the “Greenguard” gold certificate. The use of our products helps to reduceCO2 consumption, because less energy is needed for heating or cooling. And you can trust that we meet the high requirements in quality and environmental management according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 and 14001:2015.

Why Climate-Coating

Powerful

The product technology, the formulation and the high-quality components of the dispersion created properties such as very high sunlight reflection and long-lasting colour stability, dirt resistance and robustness, elasticity and durability. The coatings and wall paints offer superior durability and stability that you can count on.

Why Climate-Coating

Effective

ClimateCoating® products offer practical solutions to problems. Mould on walls, algae, moss, embrittled and dirty facades are effectively combated, prevented or avoided. The heating of roofs, interiors, containers or tanks is significantly reduced. All positive effects show up as convincing time, budget and attractiveness advantages for you.

ClimateCoating and SICC in figures

54

Number of cooperating countries & partners

2003

The year of the start of SICC Coatings in Berlin

22

Basic products for exterior, interior, roof and wood

35.000

Projects realized in Europe, Asia, Africa, America

ClimateCoating®
intelligente Funktionsbeschichtungen für Gebäude, Innenräume und Industrieanwendung.
Umweltfreundlich. Leistungsstark. Wirkungsvoll.

Made in Germany. Made for you.

Technologie, die überzeugt

ClimateCoating®-Produkte helfen auf physikalische Weise, Material-, Energie- und Arbeitskraftressourcen einzusparen. Durch die einzigartige reflektive Membrantechnologie werden Baumaterialien nachhaltig geschützt, Werte für kommende Generationen erhalten und die Umwelt geschont.

Ob zur Vermeidung von Schimmelpilzen in feuchteren Räumen wie Bad, Keller und Küche, für langfristig algenfreie Fassaden oder als Schutz vor der Aufheizung von Dächern – ClimateCoating®-Beschichtungen helfen Probleme zu lösen und überzeugen Kunden weltweit.

Zur Produkttechnologie

Anwendungsbereiche

Fassaden, Dächer, Innenräume, Holzbauteile sowie Container und Tanks sind die klassischen Anwendungsfelder der ClimateCoating®-Produkte. Ob im kühlen Norden, im heißen Süden oder im feuchten Osten, die physikalischen Wirkprinzipien der Beschichtungen spielen ihre Trümpfe in fast jeder Klimazone aus.

Für die Anwendung im Innenbereich schafft die Produkttechnologie ein gesundes Raumklima, einhergehend mit der Schonung von Ressourcen und nachhaltiger Reduzierung von Energieverbräuchen. Für den Außenbereich bedeutet sie Schutz vor Witterungseinflüssen bei gleichzeitig positiver Auswirkung auf die Energiebilanz des Gebäudes. Dafür wurde die  Technologie mehrfach ausgezeichnet.

Zu den Anwendungsbereichen

Anwendungsbereiche

Darum Climate-Coating

Umweltfreundlich

Die Produkte erfüllen einen der weltweit strengsten Standards für chemische Emissionen und tragen das „Greenguard“ Zertifikat in Gold. Die Anwendung unserer Produkte hilft bei Senkung des CO2-Verbrauches, weil weniger Energie zum Heizen oder Kühlen benötigt wird. Und Sie dürfen darauf vertrauen, dass wir die hohen Anforderungen im Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagement nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 und 14001:2015 erfüllen.

Darum Climate-Coating

Leistungsstark

Die Produkttechnologie, die Rezeptur und die hochwertigen Bestandteile der Dispersion schufen Eigenschaften wie sehr hohe Sonnenlichtreflexion und langanhaltende Farbstabilität, Schmutzresistenz und Robustheit, Elastizität und Langlebigkeit. Die Anstrichstoffe und Wandfarben bieten eine überdurchschnittliche Langlebigkeit und Stabilität, auf die Sie sich verlassen können.

Darum Climate-Coating

Wirkungsvoll

ClimateCoating®-Produkte bieten praktische Problemlösungen. Schimmel an Wänden, Algen, Moose, versprödete und schmutzige Fassaden werden wirksam bekämpft, verhindert oder vermieden. Das Aufheizen von Dächern, Innenräumen, Containern oder Tanks wird deutlich reduziert. Alle positiven Auswirkungen zeigen sich als Ihnen als überzeugende Zeit-, Budget- und Attraktivitätsvorteile.

ClimateCoating und SICC in Zahlen

54

Anzahl der kooperierenden Länder und Partner

2003

Das Jahr des Starts von SICC Coatings in Berlin

22

Basisprodukte für Außen, Innen, Dach und Holz

35.000

Projekte in Europa, Asien, Afrika, Amerika realisiert