Lumen

ab 83,60 

Excellent light reflection
Lumen is the light amplifier for indoors. The highly effective coating ensures a better brightness balance and a stronger light output in rooms, even with dark shades. The acoustics are positively influenced.

All ClimateCoating® coatings and inks are based on reflective membrane technology and have a purely physical effect. The environmentally friendly and high-performance coatings have been impressing users worldwide since 2003 with their special properties and high cost-effectiveness.

The Lumen product brochure as a scrollable PDF file

Clear

SKU: N/A

Light amplifier for indoor
Independent research shows that the actual measured diffuse reflectance value of lumens at each shade is significantly higher than the standard values used in professional lighting calculation programs, such as Dialux. Millions of tiny glass ceramic hollow spheres improve the diffuse reflection value of 6% for the colour white and up to 420% for the colour black.
Architects and designers can now also use dark shades and nuances more creatively. Lumen literally adds light and colour to contemporary interiors.

The wall paint combines maximum functionality, innovation and colour diversity and is used where particularly good light output is required: offices, schools, care facilities, studios as well as workshops and museums. At home, too, of course.

> 100.000 colour shades
diffuse light reflection
for indoors
odourless
paint roller, brush, spray diffuser
very low in VOCs
Weight N/A
Other properties

high colour fastness, odourless, variable diffusion, very low VOC, water-based

Container sizes

5,00 l, 12,50 l, 19,00 l (=5,02 gal)

Color, application, processing

> 100,000 colour shades (can also be tinted according to NCS, RAL), Consumption: 330 ml/sqm on smooth, not highly absorbent substrates with 2 coats of paint, easy processing, for indoor, high colour fastness, matte, Rolling, painting, spraying

Farbton

Technical leaflet (PDF)

Safety data sheet (PDF)

Lumen

ab 83,60 

16,72  / l

Exzellente Lichtreflexion
Lumen ist der Lichtverstärker für Innen. Die hochwirksame Beschichtung sorgt für eine bessere Helligkeitsbalance und eine stärkere Lichtausbeute in Räumen, auch bei dunklen Farbtönen. Die Akustik wird positiv beeinflusst.

Alle Beschichtungen bzw. Farben von ClimateCoating® basieren auf der reflektiven Membrantechnologie und wirken rein physikalisch. Die umweltfreundlichen und leistungsstarken Anstrichstoffe überzeugen Anwender weltweit seit 2003 durch ihre besonderen Eigenschaften und hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Die Produktbroschüre Lumen als blätterbares PDF

 Flip Lumen DE

Produkt enthält: 1 l

Artikelnummer: n.a.

Lichtverstärker für Innen
Unabhängige Untersuchungen zeigen, dass der tatsächlich gemessene diffuse Reflexionswert von Lumen bei jedem Farbton deutlich höher ist, als die in professionellen Lichtberechnungsprogrammen, wie Dialux, verwendeten Standardwerte. Millionen winziger Glaskeramik-Hohlkügelchen verbessern den diffusen Reflexionswert von 6 % bei der Farbe Weiß und bis zu 420 % in der Farbe Schwarz.
Architekten und Gestalter können nun auch dunkle Farbtöne und Nuancen kreativer einsetzen. Lumen gibt dem zeitgenössischen Interieur buchstäblich Licht und Farbe.

Die Wandfarbe vereint höchste Funktionalität, Innovation und Farbvielfalt und kommt dort zum Einsatz, wo es auf besonders gute Lichtausbeute ankommt: Büros, Schulen, Pflegeeinrichtungen, Ateliers sowie Werkhallen und Museen. Natürlich auch Zuhause.

> 100.000 Farbnuancen
diffuse Lichtreflektion
für Innen
geruchsneutral
Rolle, Pinsel, Spritzgerät
sehr VOC-arm

Produkt enthält: 1 l

Artikelnummer: n.a.
Anwendungsgebiete:
,
,
,
,
Gewicht n. a.
Weitere Eigenschaften

geruchsneutral, hohe Farbtonbeständigkeit, sehr VOC-arm, variabel diffusionsoffen, wasserbasiert

Farbton

Dunkel, Hell, Weiß

Gebindegrößen

5,00 l, 12,50 l, 19,00 l (=5,02 gal)

Farbe, Anwendung, Verarbeitung

> 100.000 Farbnuancen (auch nach NCS, RAL tönbar), für Innen, hohe Farbtonbeständigkeit, leichte Verarbeitung, matt, Rollen, Streichen, Spritzen, Verbrauch: 330 ml/qm auf glatten, nicht stark saugenden Untergründen bei 2-fachem Anstrich

Technisches Merkblatt (PDF)

Sicherheitsdatenblatt (PDF)